Website Manager

News Detail


Jul, 2020

2020-2021 Board of Directors

President- Kasey Washburn
Vice President- Roger MacCardle
Secretary- Ashley Russell
Treasurer- April MacCardle
Safety Officer- Kim Havens
Player Agent- Pauline Oakley
Coaching Coordinator-Charlie Body
Umpire in Chief- Tyler Schnabel
Concession Manager- Lynette Hindle
Assistant Concession Manager- Erica Havens
Equipment Manager- Mike Succio
VP of TeeBall & Coach Pitch-Erica Havens
VP of Minors- Devon Clarke
VP of Majors & Juniors- Mike Succio
Fundraiser Coordinator- Mandy Body
Team Parent Coordinator- April MacCardle
Information Officer- Christine Lockwood
Field Director- Nichelle Clarke
We all look forward to a wonderful year!

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 Palm Bay West Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login